Monday, September 27, 2010

Team USA Wins 2010 MX of Nations

Congrats to The US team of Ryan Dungey, Andrew Short and Trey Conard. They edged out another win for the Americans. For those who don't follow motocross, the MX of Nations is like the Olympics for the world of motocross. Countries from around the get there 3 best rider and put them up against the other teams. This years race was held here in the US at Thunder Valley MX track in Colorado so a win by another country would have been a huge upset. Next year may not be so easy, the Italian and Belgium teams also have some of the fastest riders in the world.

No comments:

Post a Comment